Attorneys

Kristina Beavers
Esq.

kristina@beaversLaw.com
IACP Profile
757.420.7722

Dale Truitt Berrett
Esq.

dtberrett@kaufcan.com
IACP Profile
757.491.4031

Lawrence E. Luck
Esq.

leluck@tml-law.com
IACP Profile
757.221.0284

Linda M. Shin
Esq.

linda.shin@cedarlaw.com
IACP Profile
757.490.7802

Dee Vantree-Keller
Esq.

dvklaw@earthlink.net
IACP Profile
757.251.3835

 

Coaches / Child Specialists

Amanda Deverich
MEd,  NCC

amandaDeverich@williamsburgcounseling.com
IACP Profile
757.903.2406

Cathleen Rea
PhD

czthrea@aol.com
IACP Profile
757.877.7700

Viola Vaughan-Eden
PhD,  MJ,  LCSW

info@violavaughaneden.com
IACP Profile
757.594.6011

 

Financial Neutrals

Lonnie J. Broussard
CFP,  CDFA

lbroussard@fdva.net
IACP Profile
757.473.9022

Mark O. Flaherty
CFP

mark.flaherty@vamllc.com
IACP Profile
757.955.8492

 

 

2014   Collaborative Divorce Solutions of the Virginia Peninsula and International Academy of Collaborative Professionals  -  All Rights Reserved